A story of love, loss and life - Trifecta - lesbian sex

Discover endless English sex story and novels. Browse Sex stories in English, Sex story English, adult stories ,erotic stories. Visit theadultstories.com
rajkumari
Platinum Member

A story of love, loss and life - Trifecta - lesbian sex

Unread post by rajkumari » 04 Sep 2016 09:39

Authors Note: This is my first time publishing an erotica story, but not my first attempt at writing one. It's quite lengthy and focuses much more on the plot, dialogue and characters than the actual sex. If that's not what you're looking for, you've been warned. For those of you that are left I have a second warning. There will be angst and drama mixed in with the humor and sappy moments. In other words, I've tried to make this as accurate as possible to reality. I hope you enjoy reading this tale as much as I did writing it.

June, 1996

"There goes my summer." I muttered.

It was the same thing I had thought a million times over the last two weeks since my parents had broken the news to me. They were going on a second honeymoon-a cruise that would take up most of the three months of summer. At first I was ecstatic. Three months all to me. I could stay up late, sleep in later and do whatever I felt like during the day. Then they told me the nasty bit about shipping me down to California for the duration of their trip and that ecstasy I had built up in my head instantly deflated.

I tried to argue with them about their decision. I had just turned eighteen after all, plenty old enough to take care of myself without a constant babysitter. In the end they wouldn't be swayed though, not trusting me to stay home all summer without completely destroying the house. Or whatever nonsense they believed.