Texting & Sexting

Discover endless English sex story and novels. Browse Sex stories in English, Sex story English, adult stories ,erotic stories. Visit theadultstories.com
jasmeet
Silver Member

Texting & Sexting

Unread post by jasmeet » 13 Dec 2016 09:19

Separated by some 3,000 miles, I wrote several stories for my girlfriend, hoping to keep us in touch and sexually connected. This and other stories are fiction based on her fantasies and written with her as the first person. I tried using details to evoke visions of what the characters would see, hear, feel, smell and taste—something I believe is missing from most Literotica stories. Although catered to her intimate fantasies, I am sharing them with fellow readers hoping you will also enjoy them.

As a writer, I am always looking to improve my craft and would appreciate feedback, especially from women. I'd like to know what you, the reader, found particularly arousing and what could be improved upon.

Regards

Walking through the door, I tossed off my purse and coat and prepared myself a quick meal in the microwave. Normally I would have cooked for four, but tonight was one of those nights I was alone. It was so nice for a change. Placing my dishes in the sink, I grabbed my cel phone and sat down on the couch. I scrolled through my e-mail, checked to see what was up on FaceBook, then sent a quick note to my Baby and continued thumbing through my various other aps. Sometimes he'd reply in a few minutes, sometimes a few hours and other times, the next day. My phone beeped to tell me a received a text. It was him. "Hi" it read.

"How are you."

"Fine. What are you up to?" I replied back.

"Nothing. Just enjoying some quiet time alone."

"Really? Me too."

"Hmm." he said.

"What's on your mind?"

"You."

"Lol. I've been thinking about you too."

"Oh?" he said.

"I always think about you," I told him.

"I think about you too."

"What are you thinking about now?"